﻿# Delete a workspace

> [HTML Version](360009914991.html)

To delete a **workspace**, click **(hmfile_hash_85b98ea9.png)**  next to its name and select **Delete Workspace**.

````
начало внимание

````
Only the users included in the [Administrators](360006871932.md)** **group can delete workspaces.

````
конец внимание

````
**(delete_wspc.PNG)**

Confirm deleting by clicking **OK**.

The workspace will be deleted from the left menu of the main page, placed to the **[Recycle Bin](360009705932.md#delete)**, and will become unavailable to all users. If necessary, you can [restore](360007799052.md#delete) the workspace. All its components will be restored as well.