﻿# Unallocated leads

> [HTML Version](new_leads.html)

By default, the **Leads** app contains a page called **Unallocated**. All newly created leads with the **New** status are automatically added to this page. When the lead progresses in the [pipeline](leads_pipeline.md) and its status changes, it is removed from the **Unallocated** page.

On this page, entries are displayed as a table. This view cannot be changed.

If necessary, you can sort the table entries by parameters and customize the columns by selecting the app item properties to display.

To do that, click the gear icon in the upper right corner of the page and select **Table Settings**.

**(new-leads-1.png)**

## Bulk actions

On the **Unallocated** page, you can perform [bulk actions](crm-mass-actions.md): assign several leads to a user, delete them, edit data on their pages, change their status, or move them to other pipelines.

````
начало внимание

````
Only users who have [the permissions to edit and delete leads](360012770319.md) can use bulk actions.

````
конец внимание

````
To use a bulk action, check the boxes next to two or more leads. Then, in the top right corner of the page, click the **Selected Items** button that appears and select the desired action.

## Pipeline visibility

You can control the visibility of the **Unallocated** pipeline in the left menu. For example, you can make it accessible only to users responsible for allocating leads to sales employees.

Read more about it in the [Configure access permissions for CRM apps](360012770319.md#pipelines) article. 